banner facebook
Home | Events | Schedule | About Us | Private Sessions | Contact Us

Upcoming Events



2019 Interactive AcroYoga 100 Hour Teacher Training
     February 9, 10, 16, 17
     March 2, 3, 9, 10
     March 23, 24, 30, 31
     April 6, 7
Transform
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)


acroyoga Fridays 6-7:15pm, November 2, 9, 16 & 30
Acro 102: AcroYoga 4-week Series
Live vicariously thru yourself!
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)


acroyoga Saturday November 3, 12:30-6pm
Restorative Yoga Foundations
For Yoga Teachers
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)


Saturday November 10, 2-4pm
Surya Namaskar 101
Sun Salutations
Sage Yoga (Fallbrook, CA)


acroyoga Saturday January 26, 12:30-2:30pm
Surya Namaskar 101
Sun Salutations
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)


AcroYoga Elemental Immersion
     Sat Feb 9, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun Feb 10, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sat Feb 16, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun Feb 17, 12:30-6:30pm
Dive deep
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)


acroyoga Saturday February 23, 12:30-2:30pm
Surya Namaskar Tune Up (102)
Sun Salutations, enhanced
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)


AcroYoga Sun + Moon Immersion
     Sat March 2, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun March 3, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sat March 9, 12:30-6:30pm
     Sun March 10, 12:30-6:30pm
Dive deeper
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)


Healing Arts Weekend
     Saturday April 6, 12:30-3:30pm
     Saturday April 6, 4-8pm
     Sunday April 7, 12:30-3:30pm
     Sunday April 7, 4-8pm
Renew Recharge Refresh
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)


Click here for our calendar of classes & events

Past Events


Thursdays September 6, 13, 20 & 27 2-6pm
Intro to Yoga 4-week Series
Home Yoga Temecula (Temecula, CA)
Fridays 6-7pm, Aug 3, 10, 17 & 24
Intro to AcroYoga 4-week Series
Home Yoga (Temecula, CA)
Saturday August 4, 2-6pm
Restorative Yoga Foundations
Sage Yoga (Fallbrook, CA)
Saturday February 10, 3:30-5pm
Valentine's Partner Yoga & Thai Massage
Yoga Branch (Vista, CA)
Thursdays 5:30-6:30pm, Jan 4, 11, 18 & 25
Intro to AcroYoga 4-week Series
Temecula Yoga Collective (Temecula, CA)

Updated September 26, 2018